Ready Set Pedal

A charity bike ride has changed my life :)

Seattle Hotel is Booked!

When I signed up for the Ride to Conquer Cancer – I always had it in mind to spend a night in Seattle to relax and celebrate the finale of this epic journey!

I am so DELIGHTED and SUPAH-DUPAH EXCITED that my BFF Eka and her BF are coming down as well 🙂

We’re staying at the Westin Seattle hotel and we selected this hotel for the following reasons:

A. Excellent City Central Location – walking distance to everything

B. Jacuzzi (this was my MUST HAVE)

c. Best Rate we could find that meets the above

After 250km of sitting on a hard road bike seat – that jacuzzi is going to be heaven on earth!!

I’m so excited!! Now all I need to figure out is how Axe Zander (my bike) is going to make his way back home… cause I won’t be cycling back to Vancouver, that’s for sure! haha

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment