Ready Set Pedal

A charity bike ride has changed my life :)

Road Cyclist Meme

Remember the job-themed memes that were all the rage a couple of months ago?? I recall seeing some pretty funny ones… nothing that was close to what I do now (although I did see a Public Relations one …. my former career).

My friend Paul from Bikes for All posted this meme on Facebook yesterday that cracked me up… but as someone mentioned within the comments, the last box really should feature a bunch of cyclists at a cafe!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Road Cyclist Meme

  1. Greg Descantes on said:

    Love the blog. Please contact media@globalrelayggp.org. We’d love to help.
    Greg

  2. That poster is awesome (and so true)!

Leave a Reply

