Ready Set Pedal

A charity bike ride has changed my life :)

Refining my Twitter Feed

Over the past few months I’ve slowly started to unfollow Twitter handles I no longer find relevant to my lifestyle/ career and have started adding new people/ companies on my ‘following’ list.

I tend to look through my feed when I am on the bus stop, or waiting for an elevator, or waiting for a friend, waiting for my hair colour to process …. basically whenever I am waiting for some reason.

I’d lovc to have more fitness-oriented tweets come my way. I came across this list: 84 Female Fitness Fanatics To Follow On Twitter & 60 Must-Follow Health and Fitness Twitter Accounts for 2012– looking forward to adding a bunch of these ladies & gents to my twitter circle!

If you have any suggestions for who to follow – am all ears!! And of course if you want to follow me I am at @nicolegrima

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

