Ready Set Pedal

A charity bike ride has changed my life :)

Team Tetra Tech Cycling Jerseys, Shorts & Arm Warmers have arrived :)

Our Ride to Conquer Cancer Team Kit (Jerseys, Shorts & Arm Warmers from Sugoi) arrived this week!!!

I’m stoked with final result! Our logos look great on the chosen design and the quality of the tailoring is outstanding. If any of you are considering ordering some team kits for a team sport – Sugoi are the way to go. Just bear in mind that they have a 5 week lead time, so plan ahead!!

I did stock-taking as soon as I unboxed the shipment and organized all my team mates orders for them to collect. I have a weird affinity for stock-taking… it’s fun!

As soon as I got home I tried mine on to determine just how tight those M size shorts were….. and how transparent the white sections are! Verdict: fits me like a glove and practically naked!! haha

As avid cyclists already know, you’re not meant to wear any undies when you have your padded shorts on to minimize chafing. So far I’ve always worn undies cause I just find it so weird not to (prude!) – but I guess I’ll have to get used to going commando…

Will post some pics of myself actually wearing my team kit after my next ride!

Taking VPL (Visible Panty Line) to a whole new level!! haha
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

