Ready Set Pedal

A charity bike ride has changed my life :)

Ride to Conquer Cancer 2011 Opening Ceremony

…The pain, the joy, the excitement, the doubt, the strength, the hope….

879 riders and crew members last year – who helped raise $11.1 MILLION dollars for the BC Cancer Foundation!!

How amazing is that??

I CANNOT wait to be at that starting line…. and I am SO THANKFUL to all my donors who have contributed towards my fundraising goal!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

